Hi Roger,
when I debuging any text variable and it contains national characters, they are wrong displayed.
Please, can you add any Set/Get function for setting font for dcdebug and wtf commands?
Many thanks
Zdeno
wtf font
-
- Posts: 147
- Joined: Thu Jan 28, 2010 9:24 am
- Location: Nitra, Slovakia
- Contact:
Re: wtf font
Here is a new _DCQOUT.PRG.
Copy it to your \exp20\source\dclipx folder and run BUILD20.BAT or BUILD19_SL1.BAT to rebuild dclipx.dll.
You will call the function DC_DebugWindowBrowseFont( <cFont> ) to set the font.
Copy it to your \exp20\source\dclipx folder and run BUILD20.BAT or BUILD19_SL1.BAT to rebuild dclipx.dll.
You will call the function DC_DebugWindowBrowseFont( <cFont> ) to set the font.
- Attachments
-
- _dcqout.zip
- (9.84 KiB) Downloaded 740 times
The eXpress train is coming - and it has more cars.
-
- Posts: 147
- Joined: Thu Jan 28, 2010 9:24 am
- Location: Nitra, Slovakia
- Contact:
Re: wtf font
Roger,
super, it works for wtf, but not for dcdebug - see attached image.
Please, can you look on that too - many thanks.
Zdeno
super, it works for wtf, but not for dcdebug - see attached image.
Please, can you look on that too - many thanks.
Zdeno
- Attachments
-
- wtf-dcdebug-01.png (12.42 KiB) Viewed 10228 times
Re: wtf font
WTF was a replacement for DCDEBUG.
Why are you using both?
In _DCQOUT.PRG (line 185)
Change this:
oMemoWindow:setFontCompoundName('8.Terminal')
To this:
oMemoWindow:setFontCompoundName(DC_DebugWindowBrowseFont())
Why are you using both?
In _DCQOUT.PRG (line 185)
Change this:
oMemoWindow:setFontCompoundName('8.Terminal')
To this:
oMemoWindow:setFontCompoundName(DC_DebugWindowBrowseFont())
The eXpress train is coming - and it has more cars.
-
- Posts: 147
- Joined: Thu Jan 28, 2010 9:24 am
- Location: Nitra, Slovakia
- Contact:
Re: wtf font
sometimes I want copy results from that dcdebug window to my source code for compare/test...Why are you using both?
Zdeno
-
- Posts: 147
- Joined: Thu Jan 28, 2010 9:24 am
- Location: Nitra, Slovakia
- Contact:
Re: wtf font
Hi Roger,
please, can you also add support to change/set font for columns in browse windows in dc_Dbu()?
Many thanks
Zdeno
please, can you also add support to change/set font for columns in browse windows in dc_Dbu()?
Many thanks
Zdeno