Page 1 of 1
Running the 2nd function after the 1st one gives an error, and running the 2nd function without the 1st one works fine
Posted: Wed Dec 07, 2022 10:28 pm
by Eugene Lutsenko
Running the 2nd function after the 1st one gives an error, and running the 2nd function without the 1st one works fine. I understand that there are problems with variables and objects, but I can't solve them. It seems like some objects remain open after the 1st function and I can't make them local or close them. Maybe there is some general way to do this?
Re: Running the 2nd function after the 1st one gives an error, and running the 2nd function without the 1st one works fi
Posted: Thu Dec 08, 2022 8:11 am
by rdonnay
You need to learn to write code using LOCAL variables. This way no function can affect any other function.
Re: Running the 2nd function after the 1st one gives an error, and running the 2nd function without the 1st one works fi
Posted: Fri Dec 09, 2022 1:51 am
by Eugene Lutsenko
rdonnay wrote: ↑Thu Dec 08, 2022 8:11 am
You need to learn to write code using LOCAL variables. This way no function can affect any other function.
Hi, Roger! I'm very glad to hear from you. I will try. Health to you!
Re: Running the 2nd function after the 1st one gives an error, and running the 2nd function without the 1st one works fi
Posted: Fri Dec 09, 2022 2:12 pm
by Eugene Lutsenko
And yet... why can such an error occur? And ONLY after running the function F3_5() after the function A2_3_2_2()? Full up-to-date source code of the system:
http://lc.kubagro.ru/__AidosALL.txt
Code: Select all
oSay98:SetCaption(Mess98);oSay98:SetCaption(oSay98:caption)
Maybe it is possible to save the state of the environment (all memory variables and active objects) before running the F2_3_2_2() function, and then restore the state of the environment after exiting it? Something like this:
Code: Select all
****************************
***** Запустить 2.3.2.2, 3.5
****************************
mApplName = mApplName +"'" // Создать приложение с темже именем, что у текущего, но с добавлением одинарной ковычки <<<===##################
* aSave_api2322 := DC_DataSave() // Сохранение вычислительной среды (открытые и текущие БД и индексы)
F2_3_2_2("","") // Запуск универсального программного интерфейса с внешними базами данных
* DC_DataRest( aSave_api2322 ) // Восстановление вычислительной среды (открытые и текущие БД и индексы)
* Возникает ошибка в отображении хода исполнения. Так и не смог разобраться. Похоже надо восстанавливать среду исполнения <<<===##################
F3_5('CPU','SintRec','3.5','ALL') // Какая модель?
Re: Running the 2nd function after the 1st one gives an error, and running the 2nd function without the 1st one works fi
Posted: Sat Dec 10, 2022 9:52 pm
by Eugene Lutsenko
hi! Dear colleagues!
I ask you to help solve the problem of running the function F3_5() after running the function F2_3_2_2(). I made a very good 3.6 mode: "Detection, removal and typing of artifacts", which has to be partially done manually because of this problem. Slobodan! Maybe you can help?
The current full project of the Eidos-pro system (Alaska+Express+ADS) in the attached archive. I removed only the name and password of access to the ftp server of the Eidos system.
Re: Running the 2nd function after the 1st one gives an error, and running the 2nd function without the 1st one works fi
Posted: Wed Dec 14, 2022 2:52 am
by Eugene Lutsenko
hi!
has anyone managed to get the exe module of the Eidos system?
Re: Running the 2nd function after the 1st one gives an error, and running the 2nd function without the 1st one works fi
Posted: Thu Dec 15, 2022 8:50 pm
by Eugene Lutsenko
hi!
Updated the project of the Eidos system
Re: Running the 2nd function after the 1st one gives an error, and running the 2nd function without the 1st one works fi
Posted: Mon Dec 26, 2022 4:01 am
by Eugene Lutsenko